Contact Us

 
 
Address:
 
 
1089 Langford Pkwy
Langford, BC
V9A 0A5
Phone:
(250) 391-1738
Reception Email:
info@citycentrepark.ca

 

Facility Operator
Gerry St. Cyr
(250) 391-1738 x.237
gerrys37@gmail.com
Administration
Kristin St. Cyr
(250) 391-1738 x.228
admin@citycentrepark.ca
Accounting
Jenny Dakai
(250) 391-1738 x.234
accounting@citycentrepark.ca
Human Resources
Kim Kapelari
(250) 391-1738 x.249
hr@citycentrepark.ca
Maintenance &
Mechanical
Dean Snell
(250)  884-3455
maintenance@citycentrepark.ca
Facility Bookings
Jen Holmwood
(250) 391-1738 x.233
bookings@citycentrepark.ca
Events
Cheryl Gollub
(250) 391-1738 x.226
events@citycentrepark.ca
Langford Lanes & City
Centre Grille Reservations
Cheryl Gollub
(250) 391-1738 x.226
bowling@citycentrepark.ca
Kitchen Manager
Nathan Tymchuk
(250) 391-1738 x.236
thegrille@citycentrepark.ca
Roller Hockey Director
Gerry St. Cyr
(250) 391-1738 x.237
gerrys37@gmail.com
Bowling League Director
Selena
Van Huizen
(250) 391-1738 ext 232
leagues@citycentrepark.ca
Sportassist
Jennifer Dakai
(250) 391-1738 x.234
langfordsportassist@gmail.com
Bladz Skate Shop
Brian Charlebois
(250) 474-5777
www.bladzskateshop.com
 
 
  
  
 
 

 

Disclaimer: Information noted on this site is subject to change without notice. Guests are encouraged to contact us to confirm all details to ensure a great experience. Prices shown do not include tax unless otherwise indicated. Information submitted may not be confidential